

## Kurigram Collectorate School and College Kurigram

## Class Six

## Admission Test Result 2020 Merit List

SL	Roll	Student	Father's Name	<b>Merit Position</b>
1	6113	MST. SURIYA ISLAM	LATE. SAIDUR RAHMAN	One
2	6132	MOST. MAFI AKTER	MD. ABDUL MALEK	Two
3	6106	MOST. NAFISA ANJUM SAYEEBA	MD. RAISUL AZAM	Three
4	6094	MD. ISMAIL HOSSAIN MONDOL	MD. SULTAN AHMED MONDOL	Four
5	6058	MD. MOZAHID HASAN MUNNA	MD. AFTAB HOSSAIN	Five
6	6080	MD. ARAFAT RAHMAN ANGKON	MD. ABUL KALAM AZAD	Six
7	6085	MD. YUSUF ALI	MD. YEASIN ALI	Seven
8	6044	DIGONTO DEV	RANJIT DEV	Eight
9	6001	BISWAJIT SAHA AYON	BIMAL CHANDRA SAHA	Nine
0	6182	MD. LABIB SARKER LAM	MD. ROFCED ALI	Ten
11	6133	K.M. SHARIAR ABRAR SHRESTHO	K.M. ATAUR RAHMAN	Eleven
12	6145	MD. AHASHAN HABIB ADNAN	MD. HABIBUR RAHAMAN HOBI	Twelve
3	6103	NAEEB MD. NAJMUR RAHMAN	MD. MOZAFFOR RAHAMAN	Thirteen
4	6075	RIDDHI RAY	RANJU KUMAR RAY SARKAR	Fourteen
5	6134	ANISA INNI	MD. ASHADUL AZAD	Fifteen
6	6166	MD. SHANJIDUL ISLAM	MD. MOMINUL ISLAM	Sixteen
7	6140	MONTANIRA TAIYABA SINA	MD. ABDUL MALAK SARKER	Seventeen
8	6122	MISS. OISHEE SUMAIYA	MD. ABDUL HAKIM	Eighteen
9	6099	AVEJIT KUMAR DEB	SADHAN KUMAR DEB	Nineteen
0.	6142	MD. ARAFAT BIN DURJOY	MD. RAFIQUL ISLAM RIPON	Twenty
1	6093	MD. SARWAR UL ISLAM	MD. KARAM ALI	Twenty-one
22	6055	MD. SADMAN SHAHRIAR SANCHOY	MD. MOKLESUR RAHMAN	Twenty-two
23	6126	MD. MOSTAFIZAR RAHMAN	MD. DELOWAR HOSSAIN	Twenty-three
24	6077	MD. ABUBAKKAR SIDDIK	MD. ERSHADUL HAQUE	Twenty-four
25	6068	MD. AHONAF ABID	MD. ABUL KALAM AZAD	Twenty-five
26	6152	MD. MUSFIKUR ROHOMAN BAPPY	MD. MASUD RANA	Twenty-six
27	6029	MD. SHAHADOT ALI	MOHAMMAD ALI	Twenty-seven
28	6012	MST. SADIA BEGUM	MD. SHAH ALAM	Twenty-eight
29	6131	MD. TAWHID ISLAM APON	MD. ABDUL MATIN	Twenty-nine

28.12.19

24722m

Jew 1/2)

(MD. HARUN-AR-RASHID)

Principal
Kurigram Collectorate School and College
Kurigram

			2	
30	6096	MD. SHAHRIAR AHMED	MD. NUR ISLAM	Thirty
31	6097	MD. EBRAHIM KHALILULLA	MD. JOSIDUL ISLAM	Thirty-one
32	6040	RUDDRO SARKER	DIPU CHANDRA SARKAR GIREN	Thirty-two
33	6045	MD. LABIB ISLAM LIKHON	MD. SADEKUL ISLAM	Thirty-three
34	6120	MISS. TASNIM ISLAM LUBNA	MD. RAFIQUL ISLAM	Thirty-four
35	6139	SAYED TAHOMIN RAHMAN	SAYED SAZZADUR RAHMAN	Thirty-five
36	6147	SALAH UDDIN AHAMED	MD. MOMINUL ISLAM	Thirty-six
37	6047	MD. ABU SAAD	MD. RAFIQUL ISLAM PATWARY	Thirty-seven
38	6038	MD. ASWAD HOSSAIN ARMAN	MD. MAKBUL HOSSAIN	Thirty-eight
39	6046	MD. ABU SAYEED	MD. RAFIQUL ISLAM PATWARY	Thirty-nine
40	6059	MD. TAMIM HOSSAIN	MD. SHAH ALAM BAPARI	Fourty
41	6157	MD. SIYAM RAHMAN	MD. MOKSAD ALI	Fourty-one
42	6087	MD. RIMON MONDOL	MD. ABDUR RAHMAN MONDOL	Fourty-two
43	6138	SAYEDA SAMIHA RAHMAN	SAYED SHAHANUR RAHMAN	Fourty-three
44	6043	MORIUM RUMPA	MD. SHAHEEN ANOWAR	Fourty-four
45	6016	MD. ALIF SHEIKH MALIN	MD. MOZNU MIA	Fourty-five
46	6104	MD. MIFTAH UL ISLAM	A.J.M. NIJAMUL ISLAM	Fourty-six
47	6060	MD. RAYEEM HASSAN	MD. SHAH ALAM BAPARI	Fourty-seven
48	6063	MD. RAYHAN MIA	MD. TAJUDDIN	Fourty-eight
49	6070	JYOTIRMOY ROY LOGNO	MD. SHYAMAL KUMAR ROY	Fourty-nine
50	6015	MD. RIFAT SHARIAR RAFI	MD. ELEAS ALI	Fifty
51	6024	MD. MAMUN AR RASID MURAD	MD. GOLAP UDDIN	Fifty-one
52	6091	TIRTHO KUMAR DEB	JAHODISH DEB	Fifty-two
53	6129	AL. ADIYAT RAHMAN RAIN	MD. ABDUL MONAYEM SARKAR	Fifty-three
54	6031	MD. AL - HASIB MONDOL	MD. ABDUL OHABMONDOL	Fifty-four
55	6022	MD. SHAHARIYER HOSSAIN SRABAN	MD. MOSHARAF HOSSAIN	Fifty-five
56	6056	MUBTASIM TASNIM CHOWDHURY	GOLAM MOSTOFA CHOWDHURY	Fifty-six
57	6158	SIFAT BIN MOHIMENUL	MOZNUR RAHMAN	Fifty-seven
58	6098	MOST. MIFTAHUL JANNAT	MD. MIJANUR RAHMAN BASUNIA	Fifty-eight
59	6042	MD. OYAHID RAHMAN RIFAT	MD. ATAUR RAHMAN	Fifty-nine
60	6064	MD. BILOP MIA	MD. AMINUR ISLAM	Sixty
61	6121	ARAFAT AL ALIF	MD. SHEIKH FARID	Sixty-one
62	6013	MD. MIFTAHUL ISLAM (MUSA)	MD. AMINUL ISLAM (SUJON)	Sixty-two
63	6101	SUVRO GHOSH	SUKUMAR GHOSH	Sixty-three

28.12.19

) per 15:16)

(MD. HARUN-AR-RASHID) Principal

Kurigram Collectorate School and College Kurigram

64	6089	MD. ABU SHIHAB KHAN	MD. ABDUL AWAL MIAH	Sixty-four
_5	6125	MD. ESHTIYAK AHMED	MD. ASHRAF ALI	Sixty-five
66	6108	MOST. TAHERA TABAGSUM LUBNA	MD. LAL MIYA	Sixty-six
67	6100	MD. ABDULLA ISLAM DINE	MD. NUR ISLAM	Sixty-seven
68	6081	MD. HIMON BABU HIRO	MD. IDRISH ALI	Sixty-eight
69	6021	EIBITA RANI BARMAN NISHI	SREE DULAL CHANDRA BARMAN	Sixty-nine
70	6035	MD. MONHIMIN SAZID	MD. AL AMIN	Seventy
71	6036	MRS. SHOVA AKTER	MD, ABU SAID	Seventy-one
72	6109	MD. SAYED AL BASAR	MD. BADSAHA MEYA	Seventy-two
73	6050	MD. SANJID RANA RAYHAN	MD. BABU MIA	Seventy-three
74	6105	MAHATHIR MOHAMMAD	MD. ASHADUZZAMAN MONDOL	Seventy-four
75	6037	MD. SHAHI AL -UMAYERB	NAHID KABIR	Seventy-five
76	6167	MOST. MORAYA ISLAM BRISTY	MD. MOMINUL ISLAM BABLU	Seventy-six
77	6141	MD. ASHIKUR RAHMAN ASHIK	MD. SHAHAJAMAL SARKER	Seventy-seven
78	6137	MD. JIHAD ALI SARKAR	MD. KAMRUZZAMAN	Seventy-eight
79	6072	SIKHA RANI	AMOL KUMAR NAYEK ROY	Seventy-nine
80	6112	MOST. SUMAIYA RINKE	MD. ABDUR RASHID PRODHAN	Eighty
81	6008	SABBIR HASAN AKANTO	MD. SAJIB AHAMED	Eighty-one
82	6092	MOST. SADIA SULTANA	MD. SHAHIDUL ISLAM	Eighty-two
83	6065	HUMAYRA AKTER KOBITA	MD, HAFIZUR RAHMAN	Eighty-three
84	6014	MD. RAKIB HASAN	MD. SHOFIQUL ISLAM	Eighty-four
85	6180	MD. MAHMUD HOSSAIN JEET	MD. ANOWAR HOSSAIN RAJU	Eighty-five
86	6074	MOST. ANNIKA	MD. ALTAB HOSSAN	Eighty-six
87	6039	MD. KHALID HASAN RAFI	MD. ABDUL LATIF SARKAR	Eighty-seven
88	6123	MD. RAJIN IBN NOOR	MD. NUR NABI	Eighty-eight
89	6161	MD. SHIMUL AHOMAD	MD. RATON MIA	Eighty-nine
90	6128	MD. HAMIDUR RAHMAN	MD. NAJMUL HAQUE	Ninety
91	6061	MOST. SUBORNA AKTER	MD. SAHIDUL ISLAM	Ninety-one
92	6066	JUBIDA SULTANA MOHA	MD. JAKIR HOSEN	Ninety-two
93	6053	MAHAMUDUL HASAN MUKUL	MD. MOFAZZAL HOSSAIN	Ninety-three
94	6034	MD. KAIYUM ISLAM KAIF	MD. KAMAL PASHA	Ninety-four
95	6118	MD. MASUD RANA MASUM	MD. ABUL KASHEM	Ninety-five
96	6069	MD. AHOSAN HABIB SHOWROV	MD. ABUL KALAM	Ninety-six
97	6177	SAKEB AL HASAN SHAUM	MD. OMAR FARUK	Ninety-seven
98	6136	MD. ASHIKUR RAHMAN ALIF	MD. DULAL MIA	Ninety-eight
99	6179	MD. MARJAN ALI	MAHABUBUL ALOM	Ninety-nine

28.12.19

A STORM ROLLING

(MD. HARUN-AR-RASHID)

Principal

ram Collectorate School and Colle

Kurigram Collectorate School and College Kurigram

-				
100	6165	MALISA JANNATUN MITHI	MOMINUL ISLAM	One Hundred
101	6073	MD. ARAFAT ISLAM RAMIM	MD. MAMUNUR RASHID	One Hundred And One
102	6071	SUSMITA RANI ROY	SUNIL KUMAR NAYEK ROY	One Hundred And Two
103	6146	WAKIL AHMED	MD. AFZALUR RAHMAN	One Hundred And Three
104	6173	MD. MOMINUL ISLAM	MD. JAHER ALI	One Hundred And Four
105	6027	MD. MAHER ASIF MITUL	MD. SHAHANUR RAHMAN	One Hundred And Five
106	6051	MD.RIYADH AKOND	MD. BELAL AKON	One Hundred And Six
107	6148	MOST. TAZMIN NAHAR TANIA	MD. TAYGUL ISLAM	One Hundred And Seven
108	6088	MD. RAKIBUL HASAN RABBI	MD. ABDUL OHAB	One Hundred And Eight
109	6127	SADIYA AKHTAR	ABU SAYED AHAMED	One Hundred And Nine
110	6156	SNEHA DAS	SAJAL DAS	One Hundred And Ten
111	6076	MD. ABU ABRAR RUBAI	MD. HARUN AR RASHID	One Hundred And Eleven
112	6084	MD. MINHAZUL ISLAM	MD. ROKONUZZAMAN RAJU	One Hundred And Twelve
113	6174	SOJOL BABU MILON	SREE HORIDAS CHANDRA MODAK	One Hundred And Thirteen
114	6090	MD. RABBYULL ISLAM	MD. MONJU MIA	One Hundred And Fourteen
115	6019	MD. ABDULLAH AL NOMAN	SHAH ALOM	One Hundred And Fifteen

28.12.19

26/32/N 22:32:M

261040

(MD. HARUN-AR-RASHID)

Principal

Kurigram Collectorate School and College Kurigram